The Werewolf of London

It’s not everyday I get to indulge my passion for music with my love of horror movies, but this Sunday I get to do just that.

The ENO are doing this special event in London on the 25th July, which is a project to produce a soundtrack in a day for the Universal Pictures classic The Werewolf of London

http://www.eno.org/see-whats-on/productions/production-page.php?&itemid=915

My wife and I booked in to take part in this event ages ago, but I got permission from my sister the other day to take two of my nephews along. They’ve been playing trumpet and trombone for a over a year, so this will be a great – and rare –  opportunity for them to take part in a fun music event that involves werewolves (most kids’ favourite monster I suspect). I’m going to be playing guitar, and my wife will be singing. We’re all very excited, like the bunch of geeks we are!

This entry was posted in Film music, Guitar, Incidental Music, London, trombone, trumpet, werewolf. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

